When you delete (“trash”) a post or page, it is moved to the Trash tab. Items in the trash can be restored within 30 days of being sent to the trash; after 30 days they are permanently deleted.
Undo a trashed post or page
When you trash a post or page, a confirmation message appears on the screen. You can tap UNDO to recover the trashed post or page immediately.
Restore a post or page from the trash
You can view all trashed posts or pages by going to Blog Posts -> Trash or Site Pages -> Trash